Close

Contact Us

ABC13 Contact Information

Call the ABC13 Assignment Desk at 757-628-6200

Call the ABC13 Main Switchboard at 757-625-1313

E-mail story ideas and press releases to news@wvec.com

E-mail questions specific to ABC13's signal to komalley@wvec.com

E-mail a member of the ABC13 team

E-mail for station tour information: tours@wvec.com

Departmental Contacts

President & General Manager: Kari Jacobs kjacobs@wvec.com

News Director: Doug Wieder dwieder@wvec.com

Chief Meteorologist: Jeff Lawson jlawson@wvec.com

Sports Director: Scott Cash scash@wvec.com

Sales: Charlie Mirkle cmirkle@wvec.com

Director of Technology: Keith O'Malley komalley@wvec.com

Marketing/Programming/Community Relations: Ed Tudor etudor@wvec.com

Digital/Mobile/Social Media Content: Shelly Wilford swilford@wvec.com

Advertise on ABC13 On-air and Online

ABC13 can help your business grow with a multi-screen advertising strategy. Contact Charlie Mirkle at cmirkle@wvec.com for more information.

Copies of ABC13 Broadcasts

It is our company policy not to distribute copies of our broadcast. If you would like to watch story that previously aired on our news, please search for that story on our website at 13NewsNow.com.

If you would like a copy of the story or broadcast, please call Video News at 757-427-1671, which provides copies for a cost and is not affiliated with our station.

Job Openings at ABC13

View job openings at ABC13.

Location

WVEC Television is at 613 Woodis Avenue Norfolk, VA 23510.



Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Photos | Video | TV Listings | Terms of Service | Privacy Notice | Advertise