Close

Contact Us

ABC13 Contact Information

Call the ABC13 Main Switchboard at 757-625-1313

E-mail a member of the ABC13 team

Questions about closings and delays: closings@wvec.com

News tips, story ideas and press releases: news@wvec.com

Contact 13News Now Investigates: 13investigates@wvec.com

Comments about a news story: comments@wvec.com

Questions about programs, promotions or sponsorships: promotions@wvec.com

Questions specific to ABC13's signal: technicalproblems@wvec.com

Advertise on ABC13 on-air and online: sales@wvec.com

Station tour information: tours@wvec.com

Closed captioning problems: caption@wvec.com

Departmental Contacts

President & General Manager: President & General Manager: Kari Jacobs kjacobs@wvec.com

News Director: Doug Wieder dwieder@wvec.com

Chief Meteorologist: Jeff Lawson jlawson@wvec.com

Sports Director: Scott Cash scash@wvec.com

Sales: Eric Nichols enichols@wvec.com

Director of Technology: Keith O'Malley komalley@wvec.com

Marketing/Programming/Community Relations: Ed Tudor etudor@wvec.com

Digital/Mobile/Social Media Content: Shelly Wilford swilford@wvec.com

Copies of ABC13 Broadcasts

It is our company policy not to distribute copies of our broadcast. If you would like to watch story that previously aired on our news, please search for that story on our website at 13NewsNow.com.

If you would like a copy of the story or broadcast, please call Video News at 757-427-1671, which provides copies for a cost and is not affiliated with our station.

Job Openings at ABC13

View job openings at ABC13.

Location

WVEC Television is at 613 Woodis Avenue Norfolk, VA 23510.



Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Photos | Video | TV Listings | Terms of Service | Privacy Notice | Advertise